2010-2011 Board of Directors

Congratulations to the 2010-2011 Board of Directors, voted in at the General Membership Meeting on May 7, 2010.

President   Jim Kelsh

1st Vice President   Christa Wisneski

2nd Vice President   Janet Hoehl

Treasurer   John Magolan

Secretary   Marnie Herzfeld

Membership   Carolyn Dascher-Corr

Building Maintenance   Steve  Schulz

Publicity   Maureen Clarke

General Productions   Renee Schulz

Hospitality   Deb Braak

Technical   Ellen Spampinato

NOW PLAYING – Final Performance TONIGHT!


Book by George Furth, Music & Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim

Produced by special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI)


June 4, 5, 11, 12, 17, 18, 19, 24, 25 SOLD OUT, 26 at 8:00 pm;  Sunday, June 13 at 2:00 pm

Click HERE for more information.

Click HERE to see photos!


Please note that this play contains adult situations and is intended for mature audiences.  Parental discretion is advised.

There is NO PARKING on First Avenue.  Click here for directions to the parking lot.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.