2011-2012 Officers

Our final Membership Meeting for the 2010-2011 season was held on Friday, May 6, where the following slate of Officers for the 2011-2012 season was unanimously accepted.

President: Marnie Herzfeld

1st VP: Christa Wisneski

2nd VP: Jim Kelsh

Treasurer: Dave DiLiberto

Secretary: Beth Eustis

Membership: JT Grosch

Maintenence: Steve Schulz

Publicity: TBD


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.