2014-2015 Season



 NUTS, by Tom Topor  

For photos click here.

Written in 1979, NUTS tells the story of a call girl who is incarcerated on the charge of killing a violent customer. The State says she is unfit to stand trial, but as the trial unfolds, we determine if she is indeed sane.

Show Dates:  September 12, 13, 19, 20, 21, 26, 27, 28


 Frank MacMillan    Mike Winterode

Aaron Levinsky       Bob Goretski

Rose Kirk            Cindy Schneider

Arthur Kirk             Burt Merriam

Judge Murdoch            Julie May

Dr. Rosenthal       Vincent Reale

Claudia Draper   Andrea Frassoni

Recorder                   Winona Wyatt

Officer Haggerty      Gary Bullock


Director                                  Hal Holzer

Producer                            Greg Morton

Assistant Director   Melanie Magolan

Stage Manager              Linda Blystone

Set Design                   Marnie Herzfeld

Lighting Design           Lew Osterhoudt

Lighting Operator                 Scott Sinay

Court Advisor                     Sheila Atkins





For photos click here.

2002 Tony Award Winner – Best Musical

New Music: Jeanine Tesori, New Lyrics: Dick Scanlan Book by Dick Scanlan & Richard Henry Morris Original Story & Screenplay: Richard Morris for Universal Pictures Film.

Millie has just moved to the city in search of a new life for herself. It’s 1922 New York full of intrigue and jazz – when women were entering the workforce and rules were changing forever.

Show Dates:  November 1, 2, 7, 8, 14, 15, 16, 21, 22, 23

Directed by Greg Morton

Millie Dillmount – Janine Weiss
Jimmy Smith – Brian McGinly
Miss Dorothy Brown – Amy Osterhoudt
Mr Trevor Graydon – Troy Cooper
Mrs. Meers – Krissy Johnson
Miss Flannery –  Stevie Tagye
Muzzy Van Hossmere – Winona Wyatt
Ching Ho – Tom Cappelli
Bun Foo – Christa Wisneski
Laurie Burke          Michelle Intoccia
Maria Carroll                 Eron McGurk
Melanie Magolan               Beth Eustis
Danielle Greenberg          Betty Casey
Liana Henrie              Kelley Stanford
Scott Coonradt                      JT Grosch
Jan Swarr                       Liam McClure

Pam Taylor – Producer

Linda Blystone – Stage Manager

Denise Wisneski – Music Director

Gail Oldfield – Choreographer

Evelyn Dudonis – Line Goddess

Regina DePaoplis – Costumer

Stevie Tagye – Costumer



The Cemetery Club

by Ivan Menchell 

Three Jewish widows meet once a month for tea before going to visit their husbands’ graves. We watch each of them starting a new life, all of them going in different directions.

January 9, 10, 16, 17, 18, 23, 24, 25

Directed by Linda Mandlowitz

For photos click here.


Ida – Pam Taylor

Doris – Cindy Schneider

Lucille – Bev Smith

Mildred – Nance Brown

Sam – Jim Reese

Director – Linda Mandlowitz

Producer – Denise Wisneski

Assistant Director – Christa Wisneski

Stage Manager – Linda Blystone




1963 Tony Award nominee – Best Play

For show details click [here].

Show Dates:  February 27, 28, March 6, 7, 8, 13, 14, 15

For photos click here.

The Cast

Corie Bratter – Dona Marie Pizzo

Paul Bratter  – Samuel White

Mrs. Ethel Banks – Mary Ann Resinik

Victor Velasco – Michael Zatuchni

Telephone Repair Man – Bob Goretski

Delivery Man – John Magolan


Steve Reazor –Director

Marnie Herzfeld–Producer

Linda Blystone–Stage Manager

John Magolan–Set Construction Chair




by Fred Carmichael

Peter is writing a murder story in a mansion where another author was murdered years before. An electrical storm causes his characters to come to life. Peter looses control and there are murders!

April 17, 18, 24, 25, 26, May 1, 2, 3

Directed by Steve Schulz

For photos click here.

Peter Knight: Glen Eric Reed

Minna: James Scotland IV

Lydia: Nancy Kadwill

Cogburn: Loren Bittner

Kay Kelsey: Lindsey Smith

Fiona: Nance Brown

Addie: Danielle Riedel

Dick Stanton: David DiLiberto

Jordan Dillingham: Gary Bullock


The New Mel Brooks Musical YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN

Book by  Mel Brooks and Thomas Meehan

Music and Lyrics by  Mel Brooks

2007 Outer Critics Circle Award for Best Musical

Show Dates:  June 5, 6, 12, 13, 19, 20, 21, 26, 27, 28

For photos click here.

Marnie Herzfeld: director

Jim Kelsh: producer

Denise Wisneski: music director

Linda Blystone: stage manager

Sarah Vogan: choreographer

Jeff Sugdzinis: lighting designer

Scott Sinay: lighting operator

The Cast

Dr. Frederick Frankenstein – Carey Rumpf

Elizabeth Benning – Denise Webb

Inga – Danielle Greenberg Riedel

The Monster – Scott Coonradt

Frau Blucher – Julie May

Igor – JT Grosch

Inspector Hans Kemp – Eric Thompson

Hermit – Randy Knox

Doctor Victor von Frankenstein – Mike Harris


Rosie Alleva     Amy Peart

Sheila Atkins     LeeAnn Rumpf

Joseph Beregi     Thomas Settefrati

Betty Pierce Casey     Cynthia Shelton

Beth Eustis        Kelley Stanford

Barb Hannevig     Karen Vossen

Melanie Magolan     Bob Webb


%d bloggers like this: